Faculty Directory

Children First Leadership Academy Faculty Directory for 2018-2019

Ximena Echeverria, Principal xecheverria@edkey.org
Charity Zarate Registrar/Secretary czarate@edkey.org
Christine Wellman Administration Manager/ Interventionist cwellman@edkey.org
Julie Williams Cafeteria Manager/Secretary  juwilliams@edkey.org
Patrick Maher Afterschool Coordinator/ Behavior Interventionist pmaher@edkey.org
Carlisa Bulwer Kindergarten cbulwer@edkey.org
Stacey Timmerman 1st Grade stimmerman@edkey.org
Denise Elliott 2nd Grade delliott@edkey.org
Elaine Austin 3rd Grade eaustin@edkey.org
Mariana Rael 4th Grade mrael@edkey.org
Maxie Patel 5th Grade mpatel@edkey.org
Mikesha Crawford Jr. High mcrawford@edkey.org
Chris Frueh Jr. High cfrueh@edkey.org
Morgan Wallace Jr. High mwallace@edkey.org
Donna Campbell Art dcampbell@edkey.org
Jamillah Hampton Lead Interventionist jhampton@edkey.org
Daniel Birk Math Interventionist dbirk@edkey.org
Sylvia Walsh Special Education swalsh@edkey.org