Faculty Directory

Children First Leadership Academy Faculty Directory for 2016-2017



Karen CrangPrincipalkcrang@edkey.org
Bertha PerdomoRegistrar/Secretarybperdomo@edkey.org
Christine WellmanAdministration Manager/ Interventionistcwellman@edkey.org
Julie WilliamsCafeteria Manager/Secretaryjuwilliams@edkey.org
Jordan TestermanAfterschool Coordinator/ Behavior Interventionistjtesterman@edkey.org
Julia DeRoseKindergartenjderose@edkey.org
Stacy Testerman1st Gradestesterman@edkey.org
Suzanne Scheid2nd Gradesscheid@edkey.org
Erika Wainman3rd Gradeewainman@edkey.org
Charlie Calamia4th Gradeccalamia@edkey.org
Morgan Wallace5th Grademwallace@edkey.org
Adorian Walker5th Gradeawalker@edkey.org
Mikesha Crawford6th Grademcrawford@edkey.org
Wendy Phan7th Gradewphan@edkey.org
Shea Kaminski8th Gradeskaminski@edkey.org
Daryl HaleySpeddhaley@edkey.org
Erica BrownArtebrown@edkey.org
Jamillah JonesLead Interventionistjjones@edkey.org
Daniel BirkMath Interventionistdbirk@edkey.org
Sylvia WalshInterventionistswalsh@edkey.org
Maxie PatelInstructional Support/ Volunteer Coordinatormpatel@edkey.org